2020 Virtual 3M3D participants

The following competitors completed their 3M3D grand slam, Cairns Marathon or Lake Morris Road Race as virtual events in 2020. No times are recorded, but for any of the runners who return to complete a 3M3D Grand Slam with us in the future, will receive credit for their 2020 race then.

A big congratulations to the following competitors who receive their permanent bib numbers this year. Their times for their 5th race will be added to the Honour Board once they complete their next 3M3D – as they will be allocated the same time for both races.

		Permanent
Bib#	Name	bib number
Michael	Dale	12
Anja	Ahale	13
Sharon	Waller	14
Revi Fayo	la Sitompu	l 15

3M3D Grand Slam		
Bib#	Name	
12	Anja	Ahale
27	Robert	Centonza
20	Catherine	Coller
26	Michael	Dale
3	David	Elms
4	Jason	Ferris
5	Sarah	Ferris
18	Fiona	Harper
24	Brian	Jackson
2	Lorraine	Lawson
19	Nadia	Mead
21	Michelle	Molan
17	Matthew	Neal
6	Bernie	Norris
14	Revi Fayola	Sitompul
22	Kalyra	Thompson
16	Jo	Van Gorp
25	Pieter	Van Vuren
13	Sharon	Waller
15	Chrissy	Warman

Cairns	Marathon	
3	Petra	Beck
8	Marnie	Carrison
1	Jason	Ferris
15	Sarah	Ferris
12	Sandra	Groborsch
5	Colleen	Harisson
11	Clare	Hopper
7	Leigh	Howser
16	Brian	Jackson
9	Clifford	Jones
14	Eckhard	Kolfen

10	Liz	O'connor
18	Rebeka	Pople
13	Todd	Stein
4	Leith	Wallace
17	Peter	Watson
2	Pamela	Williams
6	Rhonda	Zeylmans

16k Lake Morris Road Race		
17	Tristan	Mulder