Website update

We are in the process of updating the website for the 2020 event. Only the Home and Registration pages are currently up to date. There are some changes coming.

Your bib number for tomorrow

1 Anthony Ralph
2 David Von Senden
3 Derek Mcdonagh
4 Alena Scurrah
6 Shane D’Alcorn
7 Jeff Herbert
8 Dave Burgis
9 Mariam Meite
10 Sam Heames
11 Andrew Kinbacher
12 Jenni Jefferis
13 Stewart Hicks
14 Morgan Sheehy
15 Ross McLeod
16 David Burgis
17 Donna Baker
18 Marjorie Hendry
19 Luke Noyes
20 Michael Dale
21 Annie Schofield
22 Ken Brown
23 Paul Brenton
24 Chrissy Warman
26 Shane Court
27 Mark Dowel
28 Bernie Norris
29 Joshua Bailey
30 Anja Ahale
31 Robert Centonza
32 Michael Soutter
33 Steve Doughty
34 Lorraine Lawson
35 Pauline Overington
36 Samuel Chamoun
37 Mark Lennox
38 David Elms
39 Stephen Lewis
40 Cheryl Jones
41 Andrew Fedoruk
42 Sharon Waller
43 Nikki Paul
44 Pamela Williams
45 Debra Moll
46 Matthew Neal
47 Dave Kelly
48 Matthew Clapham
49 Cheryle Bland
50 Revi Fayola Sitompul
51 Ben Alderson
52 Preston Lee

Website update for 2019

We currently in the process of updating the website with the details for next year’s event. Make sure you are on our email list to get the latest updates. Registrations open in a few weeks, so be ready to get in with a BLITZ entry with the cheapest entry fee possible for the 2019 races.

Next year’s event

The date for the 2019 Tailwind Nutrition 3 Marathons in 3 Days is on 12-14 July. Our website will be updated with the information on that event at a later date. At this stage, the information on our website is for the 2018 event, that took place on 13-15 July.